A.V. Warriors Won Majgaon Premier League 2016 at Sawantwadi


Tournament Name : Majgaon Premier League 2016

Location : Majgaon, Sawantwadi

Prize Ceremony

First Prize A.V. Warriors Rs.15,000/- & Trophy
Second Prize Shivshakti Rs.10,000/- & Trophy
Man Of the Series Pandurang Gawde (Paddy) Trophy
Best Batsman Bhushan Naik Trophy
Best Bowler Arvind Sawant Trophy

Last Updated on