Sunday, July 14, 2024

Unbelievable – Bowling with Two Fingers Only

      (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || ).push({}); I'm here to unpick the facts from snake oil so you don't waste a moment of your precious time on useless training. Plus you get the added benefit of feeling and looking good. So here is the complete course on cricket fitness, including drills:

Best Tennis Ball Cricket Song | Raigad Thane

logo-footer in Tennis Ball Cricket Lots of Songs making on Players . Here is on of Famous Song Which name is "Raigad Thanyat Famous Zala " In This Song contain all players name which belongs to Panvel and raigad aria

Vikhrolians Team Won Bhagava Chashak 2016 at Girgaon, Mumbai

Tournament Name : Bhagava Chashak 2016 Location : Girgaon, Mumbai Date : 8-05-2016 Prize Ceremony  First Prize Vikhrolians Rs.50,000/- & Trophy Second Prize Uk Tiger Ghatkoper Rs.25,000/- & Trophy Man Of The Series Hrishikesh Vaidya Trophy Best Batsman Manish Singh Trophy Best Bowler Rehman Khan Trophy

Shivshakti Pale Won Shivsena Pramukh Chashak 2016 at Kalachowky

Tournament :  Shivsena Pramukh Chashak 2016 Place : Kalachowky, Mumbai Prize Ceremony First Prize Shivshakti Pale Rs.1,00,000/- & Trophy Second Prize Brahma Boys Rs.50,000/- & Trophy Man Of The Series Nikhil Pawar Trophy Best Batsman Sandeep Acharya Trophy Best  Bowler Rahul Jogadia Trophy Photos

Poojary Tigers Won Amdar chashak 2016 at Ghatkoper, Mumbai

Tournament : Amdar Chashak 2016 Venue : Ghatkoper, mumbai Date : 14 & 15 May 2016 Prize Ceremony First Prize Poojary Tigers Rs.1,00,000/- & Trophy Second Prize Bandya Boys Rs.50,000/- & Trophy Man Of The Series Jayesh Washing Machine & Trophy Best Batsman                         Naresh Chawla (Pappe) LED TV & Trophy Best Bowler Babu (Poojary Tigers) Mixer Grinder & Trophy

Umar XI Won Samarth Janaseva Chashak 2016 at Andheri-Mumbai

Tournament : Samartha Janseva Chashak 2016 Venue : DN Nagar, Andheri - mumbai Date : 14 & 15 May 2016 Prize Ceremony First Prize Umar XI Rs.1,00,000/- & Trophy Second Prize Ganesh Galli Rs.50,000/- & Trophy Man of the Series Rahul Dube Rs.7,000/- & Trophy Best Batsma                                       Ashraf Khan Rs.5,000/- & Trophy Best Bowler Gopendra Bohra Rs.5,000/- & Trophy

Chheda Nagar Tournament Won by Team F89

Tournament : Chedda Nagar Tournament 2016 Location : Chheda Nagar, Chembur, Mumbai Prize Ceremony First Prize F89 Second Prize Patil XI Trombay Man Of The Series Yogesh Bhagat (Gyarow) Best Batsman Hrishikesh Vaidya Best  Bowler Vishwajit Thakur (Mothya)

Ajith Puthran Made History in Tennis Ball Cricket World

Ajit Puthran Sir, as he is fondly called in the world of Tennis cricket is one of the greatest bowlers we’ve seen. His attitude of doing whatever he commits was very well known. He has played for ac teams of his time like: Shashi Bright, Playboy, Pressi etc. He entered commercial cricket in the year 1989 and ever since...

Brilliant Batting by Santosh Nalavde in Karnataka

Tennis ball cricket tournament held in Vijapur, Karnataka, which was won by team Kanan CC (Pratik XI). Kanan CC won the first prize of rupees 50,000/- and trophy. Ajaz Qureshi got Best Batsman's award. In final match Kanan CC team had to chase 62 run in 10 overs. Unfortunately their stating was not good, the score was 19/9. They had...




Tennis Ball Cricket World Unites to fight against COVID-19, donates Rs....

Amit (Baba) Thawal takes initiatives with the help of Mukesh Koli, Vikhrolians’ Amol Mhatre and veteran personality Datta Chavhan