Team India won the inaugural ICC CRIIIO Cup in London


London (Bhaskar Ganekar): The other team India here at Trafalgar Square, London wins the inaugural edition CRIIIO Cup organised by International Cricket Council (ICC). Team India defeated Brazil in the final by 35 runs to lift the trophy. Along with hosts England, teams from other continents were participating in the tournament. Germany, Indonesia, Rwanda were teams in the tournament. From India, six players played throughout the tournament. Bharat Lohar, Omkar Desai, Krishna Satpute, Vishwajit Thakur, Ejaz Querishi, Jignesh Patel were the members of Team India. Shyam Wagale and Avinash Jadhav played a crucial role of being team managers.

Watch Team India’s celebration after reaching the final at CRIIIO Cup 2019