Sandy SP lifts the Amdar Chashak at Bhandup

sandy sp winners at bhandup

Mumbai: Sumeet Dhekale and Omkar Desai guided Sandy SP in their title win at Amdar Chasha, Bhandup on Sunday (August 25) against Royal Packer. In a two-overs per side game in rainy rubber ball cricket match, both Sumeet and Omkar remained unbeaten batting first in the final. They added 22 runs in their innings which in reply, Royal Packer managed only 14 with one wicket.

Watch Mega final Sandy SP v Royal Packer