Team Desai Gaon (Dombivali) Won Sarpanch Chashak – 2016 at Bohonoli, Thane


Prize Ceremony 

First Prize Desai Gaon (Dombivali) Rs.1,00,000/- and Trophy
Second Prize Dharol CC (Vangani) Rs.5,000/- and Trophy
Third Prize Padle gaon (Dombivali) Rs.25,000/- and Trophy
Fourth Prize Kakadwal gaon (Kalyan) Rs.15,000/- and Trophy
Man of the Series Jaydes (Dharol CC) Two Wheeler and Trophy
Best Batsman Pramod Mhatre (Desai gaon) Trophy
Best Bowler Rakesh (Padale gaon) Trophy