Monday, February 18, 2019

DSS Won Panvel Premier League (PPL) 2016 at Panvel

Tournament Name : Panvel Premier League (PPL) 2016 Location : Panvel, Raigad Team DSS became Champions of PPL 2016 and won first prize of Rs.1,00,000/- . SWAMI...

Team Jay Hanuman Ghodgaon Won Appa Chashak 2016 at Dhaniv, Nalasopara

Tournament Name : Appa Chashak 2016 Location : Dhaniv, Nalasopara Organized by : Gaondevi Cricket Club, Dhaniv Prize Ceremony First Prize Jay Hanuman Ghodgaon Second Prize Aai Gaondevi Dhaniv Third Prize Hrutvik XI Gokhivare Man...

Team Arya Eleven (Winner) Won Nagaradhyaksh Chashak 2016 at Khopoli

Tournament name : Nagaradhyaksh Chashak 2016 Location : Khopoli Date : 2 May 2016 Prize Ceremony First prize Arya XI Khardi (Winner XI) Second prize                                                         Ghodivali Man of the series Usman patel Man...

Vinit Champions Won Usarli Premier League 2016 at Panvel

Tournament Name : Usarli Premier League 2016 Location : Usarli, Panvell, Dist. Raigad Prize Ceremony  First Prize Vinit Champions Second Prize Ravindra XI Man Of The Series Kumud Patil (Ravindra XI) Best Batsman Arun...



Latest News

Pintu Parcha’s Fabulous Batting

Player Name : Pintu Parcha Team Name : Winners Tournament Name : Legend Trophy 2018 Place : Ghatkopar , Mumbai Watch video here (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle ||...