Thursday, November 21, 2019

Last 2 Balls 8 Runs – Match Winning Moment in Taloja Night Tournament

Tournament Name : Amdar Chashak 2016 Location : Taloja Teams : Murbi and Pendhar The match was going in between team Pendhar and Murib. Pendhar team scored 51 runs in...

Maiden Over By Mayur in Kashid Chashak 2016

Player Name : Mayur Team Name : Sanskar Kolai Tournament Name : Kashid Chashak 2016 Location : Kashid, Murud (Raigad) Organized By : Mr Santosh Rane Watch Video (Maiden Over)

Smash 50 in 18 Balls by Sumeet Dhekale in Legend Trophy 2018

Player Name : Sumeet Dhekale Team Name : Winner Tournament Name : Legend Trophy 2018 Place : Ghatkopar , Mumbai Watch video here (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle ||...

Draw (Lots ) – legend Trophy 2018 , Ghatkopar

Day 1 - Saturday   9 - 6- 2018 1 ) Dinesh Xi ( Umesh Xi ) Vs Striker kanjurmarg 2 ) Sai gayatri  VS Shree XI 3)...

4 Balls 4 Sixes By Gayasu in Madan (Buva) Naik Trophy 2016

Player Name : Gayasu Team Name : Mahendra Sports Tournament Name : Madan (Buva) Naik Trophy 2016 Watch Video (4 Balls 4 Sixes)

Unbelievable – Bowling with Two Fingers Only

      (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || ).push({}); I'm here to unpick the facts from snake oil so you don't waste a moment of your precious...


Today is the special day for cricket fraternity. A special human being was born on this day. From small villages to towns, from cities...

Gujarat Boyz won the clash to lift the ENA trophy in Gujarat

Gujarat: In a close encounter against Mumbai’s team Honey Boyz, tournament favourite Deep-Kamal (Gujarat Boyz) won the clash to lift the ENA trophy here...
omkar desai vs krishna desai jugalbandivideo

Omkar Desai vs Krishna Satpute Tennis Ball Cricket Jugalbandi

Omkar Desai vs Krishna Satpute Tennis Ball Cricket Jugalbandi

Team India won the inaugural ICC CRIIIO Cup in London

London (Bhaskar Ganekar): The other team India here at Trafalgar Square, London wins the inaugural edition CRIIIO Cup organised by International Cricket Council (ICC)....